September 2019
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Petit Théâtre Data Mossoul
réserver
Thursday 19 September
Petit Théâtre Data Mossoul
réserver
Friday 20 September
Petit Théâtre Data Mossoul
réserver
Grand Théâtre The Imaginary animal réserver
Saturday 21 September
Petit Théâtre Data Mossoul
réserver
Grand Théâtre The Imaginary animal réserver
Sunday 22 September
Grand Théâtre The Imaginary animal réserver
Petit Théâtre Data Mossoul
réserver
Monday 23 September
Tuesday 24 September
Petit Théâtre Data Mossoul
réserver
Grand Théâtre The Imaginary animal réserver
Wednesday 25 September
Petit Théâtre Data Mossoul
réserver
Grand Théâtre The Imaginary animal réserver
Thursday 26 September
Petit Théâtre Data Mossoul
réserver
Grand Théâtre The Imaginary animal réserver
Friday 27 September
Petit Théâtre Data Mossoul
réserver
Grand Théâtre The Imaginary animal réserver
Saturday 28 September
Petit Théâtre Data Mossoul
réserver
Grand Théâtre The Imaginary animal réserver
Sunday 29 September
Grand Théâtre The Imaginary animal réserver
Petit Théâtre Data Mossoul
réserver
Monday 30 September
October 2019
Tuesday 1 October
Petit Théâtre Data Mossoul
réserver
Grand Théâtre The Imaginary animal réserver
Wednesday 2 October
Petit Théâtre Data Mossoul
réserver
Grand Théâtre The Imaginary animal réserver
Thursday 3 October
Petit Théâtre Data Mossoul
réserver
Grand Théâtre The Imaginary animal réserver
Friday 4 October
Petit Théâtre Data Mossoul
réserver
Grand Théâtre The Imaginary animal réserver
Saturday 5 October
Petit Théâtre Data Mossoul
réserver
Grand Théâtre The Imaginary animal réserver
Sunday 6 October
Grand Théâtre The Imaginary animal réserver
Petit Théâtre Data Mossoul
réserver
Monday 7 October
Tuesday 8 October
Petit Théâtre Data Mossoul
réserver
Grand Théâtre The Imaginary animal réserver
Wednesday 9 October
Petit Théâtre Data Mossoul
réserver
Grand Théâtre The Imaginary animal réserver
Thursday 10 October
Petit Théâtre Data Mossoul
réserver
Grand Théâtre The Imaginary animal réserver
Friday 11 October
Petit Théâtre Data Mossoul
réserver
Grand Théâtre The Imaginary animal réserver
Saturday 12 October
Petit Théâtre Data Mossoul
réserver
Grand Théâtre The Imaginary animal réserver
Sunday 13 October
Grand Théâtre The Imaginary animal réserver
Monday 14 October
Tuesday 15 October
Wednesday 16 October
Thursday 17 October
Friday 18 October
Saturday 19 October
Sunday 20 October
Monday 21 October
Tuesday 22 October
Wednesday 23 October
Thursday 24 October
Friday 25 October
Saturday 26 October
Sunday 27 October
Monday 28 October
Tuesday 29 October
Wednesday 30 October
Thursday 31 October
November 2019
Friday 1 November
Saturday 2 November
Sunday 3 November
Monday 4 November
Tuesday 5 November
Wednesday 6 November
Thursday 7 November
Petit Théâtre Points of no return [Seine Quayside] réserver
Friday 8 November
Petit Théâtre Points of no return [Seine Quayside] réserver
Saturday 9 November
Petit Théâtre Points of no return [Seine Quayside] réserver
Sunday 10 November
Petit Théâtre Points of no return [Seine Quayside] réserver
Monday 11 November
Tuesday 12 November
Petit Théâtre Points of no return [Seine Quayside] réserver
Wednesday 13 November
Petit Théâtre Points of no return [Seine Quayside] réserver
Grand Théâtre Premature death of a popular singer in his prime réserver
Thursday 14 November
Petit Théâtre Points of no return [Seine Quayside] réserver
Grand Théâtre Premature death of a popular singer in his prime réserver
Saturday 16 November
Petit Théâtre Points of no return [Seine Quayside] réserver
Grand Théâtre Premature death of a popular singer in his prime réserver
Monday 18 November
Wednesday 20 November
Petit Théâtre Points of no return [Seine Quayside] réserver
Grand Théâtre Premature death of a popular singer in his prime réserver
Thursday 21 November
Petit Théâtre Points of no return [Seine Quayside] réserver
Grand Théâtre Premature death of a popular singer in his prime réserver
Saturday 23 November
Petit Théâtre Points of no return [Seine Quayside] réserver
Grand Théâtre Premature death of a popular singer in his prime réserver
Monday 25 November
Wednesday 27 November
Petit Théâtre Points of no return [Seine Quayside] réserver
Grand Théâtre Premature death of a popular singer in his prime réserver
Thursday 28 November
Petit Théâtre Points of no return [Seine Quayside] réserver
Grand Théâtre Premature death of a popular singer in his prime réserver
Saturday 30 November
Petit Théâtre Points of no return [Seine Quayside] réserver
Grand Théâtre Premature death of a popular singer in his prime réserver
December 2019
Monday 2 December
Tuesday 3 December
Grand Théâtre Premature death of a popular singer in his prime réserver
Wednesday 4 December
Grand Théâtre Premature death of a popular singer in his prime réserver
Thursday 5 December
Grand Théâtre Premature death of a popular singer in his prime réserver
Friday 6 December
Grand Théâtre Premature death of a popular singer in his prime réserver
Saturday 7 December
Grand Théâtre Premature death of a popular singer in his prime réserver
Sunday 8 December
Grand Théâtre Premature death of a popular singer in his prime réserver
Monday 9 December
Tuesday 10 December
Grand Théâtre Premature death of a popular singer in his prime réserver
Wednesday 11 December
Petit Théâtre Tale for a farewell réserver
Grand Théâtre Premature death of a popular singer in his prime réserver
Thursday 12 December
Petit Théâtre Tale for a farewell réserver
Petit Théâtre Tale for a farewell réserver
Grand Théâtre Premature death of a popular singer in his prime réserver
Friday 13 December
Petit Théâtre Tale for a farewell réserver
Petit Théâtre Tale for a farewell réserver
Grand Théâtre Premature death of a popular singer in his prime réserver
Saturday 14 December
Petit Théâtre Tale for a farewell réserver
Petit Théâtre Tale for a farewell réserver
Grand Théâtre Premature death of a popular singer in his prime réserver
Sunday 15 December
Petit Théâtre Tale for a farewell réserver
Grand Théâtre Premature death of a popular singer in his prime réserver
Petit Théâtre Tale for a farewell réserver
Monday 16 December
Tuesday 17 December
Petit Théâtre Tale for a farewell réserver
Grand Théâtre Premature death of a popular singer in his prime réserver
Petit Théâtre Tale for a farewell réserver
Wednesday 18 December
Petit Théâtre Tale for a farewell réserver
Petit Théâtre Tale for a farewell réserver
Grand Théâtre Premature death of a popular singer in his prime réserver
Thursday 19 December
Petit Théâtre Tale for a farewell réserver
Petit Théâtre Tale for a farewell réserver
Grand Théâtre Premature death of a popular singer in his prime réserver
Friday 20 December
Petit Théâtre Tale for a farewell réserver
Petit Théâtre Tale for a farewell réserver
Grand Théâtre Premature death of a popular singer in his prime réserver
Saturday 21 December
Petit Théâtre Tale for a farewell réserver
Petit Théâtre Tale for a farewell réserver
Grand Théâtre Premature death of a popular singer in his prime réserver
Sunday 22 December
Petit Théâtre Tale for a farewell réserver
Grand Théâtre Premature death of a popular singer in his prime réserver
Petit Théâtre Tale for a farewell réserver
Monday 23 December
Tuesday 24 December
Wednesday 25 December
Thursday 26 December
Grand Théâtre Premature death of a popular singer in his prime réserver
Friday 27 December
Grand Théâtre Premature death of a popular singer in his prime réserver
Saturday 28 December
Grand Théâtre Premature death of a popular singer in his prime réserver
Sunday 29 December
Grand Théâtre Premature death of a popular singer in his prime réserver
Monday 30 December
Tuesday 31 December
Vacances scolaires
Jour férié
Solstice et équinoxe