January 2020
Wednesday 1 January
Thursday 2 January
Friday 3 January
Saturday 4 January
Sunday 5 January
Monday 6 January
Tuesday 7 January
Wednesday 8 January
Thursday 9 January
Petit Théâtre Heirs réserver
Friday 10 January
Petit Théâtre Heirs réserver
Grand Théâtre Una costilla sobre la mesa : Padre réserver
Saturday 11 January
Petit Théâtre Heirs réserver
Grand Théâtre Una costilla sobre la mesa : Padre réserver
Sunday 12 January
Grand Théâtre Una costilla sobre la mesa : Padre réserver
Petit Théâtre Heirs réserver
Monday 13 January
Tuesday 14 January
Petit Théâtre Heirs réserver
Grand Théâtre Una costilla sobre la mesa : Padre réserver
Wednesday 15 January
Petit Théâtre Heirs réserver
Grand Théâtre Una costilla sobre la mesa : Padre réserver
Thursday 16 January
Petit Théâtre Heirs réserver
Grand Théâtre Una costilla sobre la mesa : Padre réserver
Friday 17 January
Petit Théâtre Heirs réserver
Grand Théâtre Una costilla sobre la mesa : Padre réserver
Saturday 18 January
Petit Théâtre Heirs réserver
Grand Théâtre Una costilla sobre la mesa : Madre réserver
Sunday 19 January
Grand Théâtre Una costilla sobre la mesa : Madre réserver
Petit Théâtre Heirs réserver
Monday 20 January
Tuesday 21 January
Petit Théâtre Heirs réserver
Grand Théâtre Una costilla sobre la mesa : Padre réserver
Wednesday 22 January
Petit Théâtre Heirs réserver
Grand Théâtre Una costilla sobre la mesa : Padre réserver
Thursday 23 January
Grand Théâtre Una costilla sobre la mesa : Padre réserver
Friday 24 January
Grand Théâtre Una costilla sobre la mesa : Padre réserver
Saturday 25 January
Grand Théâtre Una costilla sobre la mesa : Madre réserver
Sunday 26 January
Grand Théâtre Una costilla sobre la mesa : Madre réserver
Monday 27 January
Tuesday 28 January
Grand Théâtre Una costilla sobre la mesa : Padre réserver
Wednesday 29 January
Petit Théâtre Vertigo réserver
Grand Théâtre Una costilla sobre la mesa : Padre réserver
Thursday 30 January
Petit Théâtre Vertigo réserver
Grand Théâtre Una costilla sobre la mesa : Padre réserver
Friday 31 January
Petit Théâtre Vertigo réserver
Grand Théâtre Una costilla sobre la mesa : Padre réserver
February 2020
Saturday 1 February
Petit Théâtre Vertigo réserver
Grand Théâtre Una costilla sobre la mesa : Madre réserver
Sunday 2 February
Grand Théâtre Una costilla sobre la mesa : Madre réserver
Petit Théâtre Vertigo réserver
Monday 3 February
Tuesday 4 February
Petit Théâtre Vertigo réserver
Grand Théâtre Una costilla sobre la mesa : Padre réserver
Wednesday 5 February
Petit Théâtre Vertigo réserver
Grand Théâtre Una costilla sobre la mesa : Padre réserver
Thursday 6 February
Petit Théâtre Vertigo réserver
Grand Théâtre Una costilla sobre la mesa : Padre réserver
Friday 7 February
Petit Théâtre Vertigo réserver
Grand Théâtre Una costilla sobre la mesa : Padre réserver
Saturday 8 February
Petit Théâtre Vertigo réserver
Grand Théâtre Una costilla sobre la mesa : Madre réserver
Sunday 9 February
Grand Théâtre Una costilla sobre la mesa : Madre réserver
Monday 10 February
Tuesday 11 February
Wednesday 12 February
Thursday 13 February
Friday 14 February
Saturday 15 February
Sunday 16 February
Monday 17 February
Tuesday 18 February
Wednesday 19 February
Thursday 20 February
Friday 21 February
Saturday 22 February
Sunday 23 February
Monday 24 February
Tuesday 25 February
Wednesday 26 February
Thursday 27 February
Friday 28 February
March 2020
Sunday 1 March
Monday 2 March
Sunday 8 March
Monday 9 March
Monday 16 March
Monday 23 March
Monday 30 March
Tuesday 31 March
Petit Théâtre Anne Marie the Beauty réserver
April 2020
Wednesday 1 April
Petit Théâtre Anne Marie the Beauty réserver
Thursday 2 April
Petit Théâtre Anne Marie the Beauty réserver
Friday 3 April
Petit Théâtre Anne Marie the Beauty réserver
Saturday 4 April
Petit Théâtre Anne Marie the Beauty réserver
Sunday 5 April
Petit Théâtre Anne Marie the Beauty réserver
Monday 6 April
Tuesday 7 April
Wednesday 8 April
Thursday 9 April
Friday 10 April
Saturday 11 April
Sunday 12 April
Monday 13 April
Tuesday 14 April
Wednesday 15 April
Thursday 16 April
Friday 17 April
Saturday 18 April
Sunday 19 April
Monday 20 April
Tuesday 21 April
Wednesday 22 April
Thursday 23 April
Friday 24 April
Saturday 25 April
Sunday 26 April
Monday 27 April
Tuesday 28 April
Wednesday 29 April
Thursday 30 April
Vacances scolaires
Jour férié
Solstice et équinoxe