February 2021
Monday 1 February
theater's area
Friday 1 January|10h00
rehearsing
Monday 11 January|10h00
rehearsing
Monday 18 January|10h00
rehearsing
Monday 25 January|10h00
rehearsing
Thursday 21 January|10h00
rehearsing
Monday 1 February|10h00
rehearsing
Monday 8 February|10h00
rehearsing
Monday 15 February|10h00
rehearsing
We're rehearsing, we're creating
Tuesday 2 February
Wednesday 3 February
Thursday 4 February
Thursday 21 January|10h00
rehearsing
Wednesday 3 February|10h00
at school
Thursday 4 February|10h00
at school
Friday 5 February|10h00
at school
Class-passing
Friday 5 February
Thursday 21 January|10h00
rehearsing
Wednesday 3 February|10h00
at school
Thursday 4 February|10h00
at school
Friday 5 February|10h00
at school
Class-passing
Saturday 6 February
Sunday 7 February
Monday 8 February
theater's area
Friday 1 January|10h00
rehearsing
Monday 11 January|10h00
rehearsing
Monday 18 January|10h00
rehearsing
Monday 25 January|10h00
rehearsing
Thursday 21 January|10h00
rehearsing
Monday 1 February|10h00
rehearsing
Monday 8 February|10h00
rehearsing
Monday 15 February|10h00
rehearsing
We're rehearsing, we're creating
Tuesday 9 February
Wednesday 10 February
Thursday 11 February
Friday 12 February
Saturday 13 February
Sunday 14 February
Monday 15 February
theater's area
Friday 1 January|10h00
rehearsing
Monday 11 January|10h00
rehearsing
Monday 18 January|10h00
rehearsing
Monday 25 January|10h00
rehearsing
Thursday 21 January|10h00
rehearsing
Monday 1 February|10h00
rehearsing
Monday 8 February|10h00
rehearsing
Monday 15 February|10h00
rehearsing
We're rehearsing, we're creating
Tuesday 16 February
Wednesday 17 February
Thursday 18 February
theater's area
Friday 1 January|10h00
rehearsing
Monday 11 January|10h00
rehearsing
Monday 18 January|10h00
rehearsing
Monday 25 January|10h00
rehearsing
Thursday 21 January|10h00
rehearsing
Monday 1 February|10h00
rehearsing
Monday 8 February|10h00
rehearsing
Monday 15 February|10h00
rehearsing
We're rehearsing, we're creating
Friday 19 February
Saturday 20 February
Sunday 21 February
Monday 22 February
Tuesday 23 February
Wednesday 24 February
Thursday 25 February
Friday 26 February
Saturday 27 February
Sunday 28 February
February 2021
Vacances scolaires
Jour férié
Solstice et équinoxe