May 2021
Saturday 1 May
Sunday 2 May
Monday 3 May
Tuesday 4 May
Wednesday 5 May
Thursday 6 May
Friday 7 May
Saturday 8 May
Sunday 9 May
Monday 10 May
Tuesday 11 May
Wednesday 12 May
Thursday 13 May
Friday 14 May
Saturday 15 May
Sunday 16 May
Monday 17 May
Tuesday 18 May
Wednesday 19 May
Thursday 21 January|10h00
rehearsing
Wednesday 3 February|10h00
at school
Thursday 4 February|10h00
at school
Friday 5 February|10h00
at school
Class-passing
Thursday 20 May
Friday 21 May
Saturday 22 May
Sunday 23 May
Monday 24 May
Tuesday 25 May
Wednesday 26 May
Thursday 27 May
Friday 28 May
Saturday 29 May
Sunday 30 May
Monday 31 May
May 2021
Vacances scolaires
Jour férié
Solstice et équinoxe