November 2021
Monday 1 November
Tuesday 2 November
Wednesday 3 November
Thursday 4 November
Small theater
The Girls from the St.Lawrence réserver
Friday 5 November
Small theater
The Girls from the St.Lawrence réserver
Saturday 6 November
Small theater
The Girls from the St.Lawrence réserver
Sunday 7 November
Small theater
The Girls from the St.Lawrence réserver
Monday 8 November
Tuesday 9 November
Small theater
The Girls from the St.Lawrence réserver
Wednesday 10 November
Small theater
The Girls from the St.Lawrence réserver
Thursday 11 November
Small theater
The Girls from the St.Lawrence réserver
Friday 12 November
Small theater
The Girls from the St.Lawrence réserver
Main theater
Friday 12 November|20h30
canceled
Saturday 13 November|20h30
canceled
Sunday 14 November|15h30
canceled
Tuesday 16 November|19h30
canceled
Wednesday 17 November|20h30
canceled
Thursday 18 November|20h30
canceled
Mother réserver
Saturday 13 November
Small theater
The Girls from the St.Lawrence réserver
Main theater
Friday 12 November|20h30
canceled
Saturday 13 November|20h30
canceled
Sunday 14 November|15h30
canceled
Tuesday 16 November|19h30
canceled
Wednesday 17 November|20h30
canceled
Thursday 18 November|20h30
canceled
Mother réserver
Sunday 14 November
Main theater
Friday 12 November|20h30
canceled
Saturday 13 November|20h30
canceled
Sunday 14 November|15h30
canceled
Tuesday 16 November|19h30
canceled
Wednesday 17 November|20h30
canceled
Thursday 18 November|20h30
canceled
Mother réserver
Small theater
The Girls from the St.Lawrence réserver
Monday 15 November
Tuesday 16 November
Small theater
The Girls from the St.Lawrence réserver
Main theater
Friday 12 November|20h30
canceled
Saturday 13 November|20h30
canceled
Sunday 14 November|15h30
canceled
Tuesday 16 November|19h30
canceled
Wednesday 17 November|20h30
canceled
Thursday 18 November|20h30
canceled
Mother réserver
Wednesday 17 November
Small theater
The Girls from the St.Lawrence réserver
Main theater
Friday 12 November|20h30
canceled
Saturday 13 November|20h30
canceled
Sunday 14 November|15h30
canceled
Tuesday 16 November|19h30
canceled
Wednesday 17 November|20h30
canceled
Thursday 18 November|20h30
canceled
Mother réserver
Thursday 18 November
Small theater
The Girls from the St.Lawrence réserver
Main theater
Friday 12 November|20h30
canceled
Saturday 13 November|20h30
canceled
Sunday 14 November|15h30
canceled
Tuesday 16 November|19h30
canceled
Wednesday 17 November|20h30
canceled
Thursday 18 November|20h30
canceled
Mother réserver
Friday 19 November
Small theater
The Girls from the St.Lawrence réserver
Main theater
Friday 12 November|20h30
canceled
Saturday 13 November|20h30
canceled
Sunday 14 November|15h30
canceled
Tuesday 16 November|19h30
canceled
Wednesday 17 November|20h30
canceled
Thursday 18 November|20h30
canceled
Mother réserver
Saturday 20 November
Small theater
The Girls from the St.Lawrence réserver
Main theater
Friday 12 November|20h30
canceled
Saturday 13 November|20h30
canceled
Sunday 14 November|15h30
canceled
Tuesday 16 November|19h30
canceled
Wednesday 17 November|20h30
canceled
Thursday 18 November|20h30
canceled
Mother réserver
Sunday 21 November
Main theater
Friday 12 November|20h30
canceled
Saturday 13 November|20h30
canceled
Sunday 14 November|15h30
canceled
Tuesday 16 November|19h30
canceled
Wednesday 17 November|20h30
canceled
Thursday 18 November|20h30
canceled
Mother réserver
Small theater
The Girls from the St.Lawrence réserver
Monday 22 November
Tuesday 23 November
Main theater
Friday 12 November|20h30
canceled
Saturday 13 November|20h30
canceled
Sunday 14 November|15h30
canceled
Tuesday 16 November|19h30
canceled
Wednesday 17 November|20h30
canceled
Thursday 18 November|20h30
canceled
Mother réserver
Wednesday 24 November
Main theater
Friday 12 November|20h30
canceled
Saturday 13 November|20h30
canceled
Sunday 14 November|15h30
canceled
Tuesday 16 November|19h30
canceled
Wednesday 17 November|20h30
canceled
Thursday 18 November|20h30
canceled
Mother réserver
Thursday 25 November
Main theater
Friday 12 November|20h30
canceled
Saturday 13 November|20h30
canceled
Sunday 14 November|15h30
canceled
Tuesday 16 November|19h30
canceled
Wednesday 17 November|20h30
canceled
Thursday 18 November|20h30
canceled
Mother réserver
Friday 26 November
Main theater
Friday 12 November|20h30
canceled
Saturday 13 November|20h30
canceled
Sunday 14 November|15h30
canceled
Tuesday 16 November|19h30
canceled
Wednesday 17 November|20h30
canceled
Thursday 18 November|20h30
canceled
Mother réserver
Saturday 27 November
Main theater
Friday 12 November|20h30
canceled
Saturday 13 November|20h30
canceled
Sunday 14 November|15h30
canceled
Tuesday 16 November|19h30
canceled
Wednesday 17 November|20h30
canceled
Thursday 18 November|20h30
canceled
Mother réserver
Sunday 28 November
Main theater
Friday 12 November|20h30
canceled
Saturday 13 November|20h30
canceled
Sunday 14 November|15h30
canceled
Tuesday 16 November|19h30
canceled
Wednesday 17 November|20h30
canceled
Thursday 18 November|20h30
canceled
Mother réserver
Monday 29 November
Tuesday 30 November
Small theater
Anne Marie the Beauty réserver
Main theater
Friday 12 November|20h30
canceled
Saturday 13 November|20h30
canceled
Sunday 14 November|15h30
canceled
Tuesday 16 November|19h30
canceled
Wednesday 17 November|20h30
canceled
Thursday 18 November|20h30
canceled
Mother réserver
November 2021
Vacances scolaires
Jour férié
Solstice et équinoxe